Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

TCCY Regional Coordinators

John Rust, Director of Field Operation
John.Rust@sovome.com

How to contact your Regional Coordinator

Regional Coordinators

Northeast
Jill Stott
2557 Plymouth Street
Johnson City, TN 37601
(423) 979--4585
Jill.Stott@sovome.com

East
Lindsey Cody
7175 Strawberry Plains Pike, Suite 302
Knoxville, TN 37914-7006
(865) 594-6658
Lindsey.Cody@sovome.com

Southeast
Rosalyn Leavell-Rice
Eastgate Town Center, Suite. 602-D
5600 Brainerd
Chattanooga, TN 37411
(423) 634-6210
Rosalyn.Leavell-Rice@sovome.com

Upper Cumberland
Kristi Paling
1100 England Drive
Cookeville, TN  38501
(931) 646-0955
Kristi.Paling@sovome.com

Mid-Cumberland
Susan Cope
Andrew Jackson Building
502 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-0800
(615) 532-1579
FAX: (615) 741-5956
Susan.Cope@sovome.com

South Central
Shaun Noblit
1400 College Park Drive
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 309-4969
Shaun.Noblit@sovome.com

Northwest
Dana Cobb
Carroll County Career Center
470 Mustang Drive
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 352-8570
Dana.Cobb@sovome.com

Southwest
Jerri Moore
Box 13
Lowell Thomas Office Bldg.
Tower B, 4th Floor 225 Dr. Martin Luther King Drive
Jackson, TN 38301-6984
(731) 352-8570
Jerri.Moore@sovome.com

Memphis-Shelby
Gwendolyn Wright
One Commerce Square
Suite 1023
40 South Main Street
Memphis, TN  38103
(901) 543-7657
Gwendolyn.Wright@sovome.com

Contacts
John Rust headshot

John Rust

Director of Field Operations
(615) 532-1575
John.Rust@sovome.com

Related Links
Regional Councils
Training